Contact Us

24 HOUR CRISIS LINE: 
1-877-890-5711
604-892-5711

 

Squamish Women’s Centre
38021 Third Avenue, PO Box 2052, Squamish, BC V8B 0B4

T: 604.892.5748
F: 604.892.5749
E: admin@hswc.ca

Whistler Women’s Centre
1519 Spring Creek Drive, Whistler, BC V0N 1B1
T: 604.962.8711
E: infowhistler@hswc.ca

Our Team

Megan Reynolds
Executive Director
T: 604.892.5748 ext: 222
F: 604.892.5749
E: mreynolds@hswc.ca

Shana Murray
Community Program Manager, Squamish
T: 604.892.5748
E: cpm@hswc.ca

Kate Harvey
Pearl’s Value & Vintage Store Manager
38126 Cleveland Ave. Squamish
T: 604.892.5699
E: sm@hswc.ca

Front Line Support

Deanna Enders
Transition House Coordinator
T: 604.892.5711
E: thc@hswc.ca

Suzan Lemmers
Community Program Manager, Whistler/Pemberton
T: 604.962.8711
E: psh@hswc.ca

Sarah Hart
Employment Services Facilitator & Curriculum Manager
T: 604.815.4550 ext. 423
E: sarah.hart@squamishesc.com

Kelsey Rose
Drop-In Coordinator, Whistler Women’s Centre
T: 604.962.8711
E: krose@hswc.ca

Shannon Cooley Herdman
Sexual Assault Response & Prevention Coordinator
T: 604.892.5748
E: sherdman@hswc.ca

Heidi Nielsen
Front Line Support Worker
T: 604.892.5748
E: hnielsen@hswc.ca

Lynnaea Le Drew
Support Worker/Multicultural Outreach
T: 604.892.5748
E: lledrew@hswc.ca

Admin

Sarah Saunders
Office Administrator
T: 604 892-5748
E: admin@hswc.ca

Diane Jackson
Bookkeeper/Payroll Administrator
T: 604.892.5748
E: djackson@hswc.ca

Board of Directors

Karen Millard, President
Jessie Cameron, Vice President
Niki Vankerk, Secretary
Tony Horn, Treasurer
Jeanine Bradshaw, Director
Christine Baker, Director
Bree Beveridge, Director
Flora Ferraro, Director